2011 Junior League Awards

The 2011 Junior Gridiron Victoria Awards were announced at the Junior Vic Bowl.

Congratulations to the following winners:

Overall MVP
Aaron Saunders (Miners)

Offensive MVP
Mitch Malt (Rangers)

Defensive MVP
Daly Watson-Krawitz (Rangers)

Offensive Line MVP
Ricky Young (Buccaneers)

Defensive Line MVP
Ricky Young (Buccaneers)

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.