2012 Gridiron Australia National Championships

The Victorian Eagles have begun preparation for the 2012 Gridiron Australia National Championships in March/April.

This years tournament will be played in a round robin format, with the 6 states split into 2 conferences and within those conferences, each team hosts one game and travels for the other.

The schedule is as follows:

Conference 1: New South Wales, Queensland, ACT
Conference 2: Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia

Saturday March 17thWA @ Victoria, ACT @ NSW
Saturday March 24th – QLD @ ACT, SA @ WA
Saturday March 31st – Victoria @ SA, NSW @ QLD

Saturday April 14th Finals
No. 2 @ No. 1, No. 4 @ No. 3, No. 6 @ No. 5

[nggallery id=13]

This entry was posted in Latest News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.