Congratulations to the 2012 Junior Outback Team

Congratulations to the following Victorian Junior players selected to the 2012 Australian Junior Outback team who will face American Samoa in February on the Gold Coast for the chance to compete in the 2012 World Championships.

Ricky Young OL
Danny Wilkes WR
Joshua Petracca WR (Rangers)
Pat Mould WR
Aaron Saunders LB (Miners)
Luke Balissis LB
Matt Bean DB (Buccaneers)
Tom Bean DB (Buccaneers)

Good luck to the Victorians as well as the entire Junior Outback team.

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.